top of page

Contact Us

Library board:

Janice Gustafson, President

Jeanine McGaughy, Vice President

Kathleen Parrish, Secretary

Rod Ward, Treasurer

Julie Abbott

Susan Routt

Beth Hoffman


Please send Freedom of Information Act Requests to the library board.

Director: Michelle Bailey 


Western District Library staff

1111 4th Ave.

PO Box 70

Orion, IL 61273

Phone: (309) 526-8375

Fax: (309) 526-3222

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page