top of page

2024 Library Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Please email the library board at To address the message to a particular board member, please type their name in the Subject line. Thank you.

Library Board Meetings are open to the public and are held monthly at the library, usually on the fourth Monday at 6:00 pm.  No December meeting.

Library Board:

Janice Gustafson, President

Jeanine McGaughy, Vice President

Kathleen Parrish, Secretary

Rod Ward, Treasurer

Julie Abbott

Beth Hoffman

Susan Routt

January 22nd-Canceled due to weather                                 

February 26th




March 25th



April 22nd



May 27th



June 24th



July 22nd



August 26th



September 23rd



October 28th



November 25th



December-No meeting

bottom of page